Latest Products http://www.vikramcement.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 23:38:15 +0530 en-us http://www.vikramcement.co.in Brown Outdoor Bench http://www.vikramcement.co.in/brown-outdoor-bench-manufacturer.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/brown-outdoor-bench-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Orange Outdoor Bench http://www.vikramcement.co.in/orange-outdoor-bench-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/orange-outdoor-bench-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Orange King Outdoor Benches; we are a leading name in the market. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. Precast Cement Stove http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-cement-stove-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-cement-stove-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Based is Rajkot(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. Precast Square Cement Jali http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-square-cement-jali-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-square-cement-jali-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Rajkot(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Precast Iron Cement Window http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-iron-cement-window-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-iron-cement-window-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Precast Iron Cement Window, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Precast Concrete Panels http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-concrete-panels-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-concrete-panels-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Precast Concrete Panels, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Precast Cement Wire Fencing Poles http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-cement-wire-fencing-poles-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-cement-wire-fencing-poles-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to buyers anywhere in Rajkot(India) as well as any other place. We have resources to reach the buyers' Rajkot(India) with ease. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Cement Ventilation Block http://www.vikramcement.co.in/cement-ventilation-block-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/cement-ventilation-block-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Cement Ventilation Block at very affordable rates. Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Precast Concrete Indicator http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-concrete-indicator-manufacturer.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-concrete-indicator-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility!Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Precast Compound Wall http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-compound-wall-manufacturer.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/precast-compound-wall-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Precast Compound Walls, delivered by us, are used as external boundary walls in houses and parks. The Compound Walls are panel build and can be availed in different thicknesses ranging up to 100m. Features: Robust design Crack resistance Easy to install Glazed Stone Bench http://www.vikramcement.co.in/glazed-stone-bench-manufacturer.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/glazed-stone-bench-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Garden Fencing Stones http://www.vikramcement.co.in/garden-fencing-stones-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/garden-fencing-stones-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Garden Fencing as our organization is a capable supplier. Y Shape Cement Poles http://www.vikramcement.co.in/y-shape-cement-poles-manufacturer.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/y-shape-cement-poles-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Capable of catering to the varied demands of the customers, we are named amidst the respected Suppliers of Cement Y Pole. Underground Cable Protector http://www.vikramcement.co.in/underground-cable-protector-manufacturer.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/underground-cable-protector-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Concrete Covers http://www.vikramcement.co.in/concrete-covers-manufacturer.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/concrete-covers-manufacturer.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Concrete Cover and offers the best deals. Designer Block Jali http://www.vikramcement.co.in/designer-block-jali-supplier.htm http://www.vikramcement.co.in/designer-block-jali-supplier.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound.